Mouth of Maggots s​/​t EP

by Mouth of Maggots

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    Thank you for your download // Enjoy and please openly share with others

      name your price




Mouth of Maggots (as a recording project only) is:
Will Goodyear // Aaron D.C. Edge // Nick Cacioppo

Members of:
Lumbar, Between the Buried and Me, The Communion, Minor Fret, Grohg, Dakessian, Process Black, Phemüt.


released November 21, 2016

Drums performed by Will Goodyear // Engineered by Scott Crouse at Sweatshop Audio.

Guitar/bass performed and Engineered by Aaron D.C. Edge at Myelin Studio.

Main vocals performed by Nick Cacioppo // Engineered by Jay Newman at Humanless Compound.

Backup vocals performed by Aaron Edge // Engineered by David S. Fylstra at Candlewolfe Sound.

Mixed by Aaron Edge and David Fylstra at Candlewolfe Sound.

Cover design and logo by Aaron Edge.



all rights reserved


Mouth of Maggots Portland, Oregon

This record was collaboratively created over the internet... the musical endeavor's members have never met in person.

All music written by Aaron D.C. Edge.

contact / help

Contact Mouth of Maggots

Streaming and
Download help